Wednesday, September 28, 2022

How To Unsnooze Someone On Facebook (With Images)

Sometimes it happens that we don’t want to unfollow a friend but want to stop seeing their posts for a while. 

So you now want to unsnooze all their friends?

We have a quick guide on how to unsnooze someone on Facebook and help you with it.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook 2022

Follow these steps to unsnooze a profile/ page on Facebook-

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook 2022
How to unsnooze someone on Facebook 2022
  • Go to the user’s profile/page whom you want to unsnooze.
  • Tap on the three dots next to the Messenger icon.
  • Click on ‘Snoozed’.
  • Select ‘End Snooze’.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook Android

  • Log in to the Facebook app.
  • On the News Feed, click on the three horizontal bars in the top right corner of the screen.
  • Click on ‘Settings and Privacy’ and then ‘Settings’.
  • Scroll down to the ‘Preferences’ section and under that click on ‘News Feed’.
  • Click on ‘Snooze’ and then ‘End Snooze’.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook on iPhone

To unsnooze someone on iPhone, follow these steps-

  • Log in to the Facebook app on your iPhone.
  • On the news feed you’ll find three horizontal bars at the bottom right corner of the screen, click on them.
  • Scroll down to ‘Settings and Privacy’ and then ‘Settings’.
  • Now go to the ‘Preferences’ section. There click on ‘News Feed’.
  • Click on ‘Snooze’.
  • Tap on ‘End Snooze’ for the page/ profile you want to unsnooze.

How to unsnooze a group on Facebook

  • Go to the group’s page you have snoozed.
  • Click on the three dots present next to the Messenger icon.
  • Click on ‘Snoozed’.
  • Click on ‘End Snooze’.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook desktop

  • Tap on the profile picture present in the top right corner.
  • Click on ‘Settings and Privacy’.
  • Click on ‘Feed’ and then on ‘Snooze’.
  • Click on the ‘clock icon’.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook app

  • Click on the three horizontal lines.
  • Click on the ‘Settings and Privacy’ and then ‘Settings’
  • Go to Preferences and then click on ‘News Feed’.
  • Click on ‘Snooze’.
  • Click on ‘End Snooze’.

FAQs:- How to unsnooze someone on Facebook

How to unsnooze a group on Facebook

  • Go to the group’s page.
  • Click on the three dots.
  • Click on ‘Snoozed’ and ‘End Snooze’.

How to unsnooze page on Facebook

  • Click on the three lines in the Facebook app.
  • Click on ‘Settings and Privacy’.
  • Tap ‘Settings’.
  • Under ‘Preferences’ click on ‘News Feed’.
  • Click on ‘Snooze’.
  • Click on ‘End Snooze’ in front of the page’s name

How to unsnooze posts on Facebook

  • Go to the post you want to snooze.
  • Click on the three horizontal dots present at the top of the post.
  • Select ‘Snooze (name) for 30 days.

How to unsnooze someone on Facebook on iPhone

Three horizontal lines → Settings and Privacy → Settings → Under Preferences go to News Feed → Snooze → End Snooze.

Why can’t I unsnooze someone on Facebook?

You can snooze anyone you wish to, just that you can do it only from a post in your feed.

Where is unsnooze icon on Facebook?

You can snooze a profile, page, or group from your feed –

  • Click on three dots on the profile next to the Messenger icon.
  • Click Snooze and then ‘End Snooze’.

What do you mean by unsnooze on Facebook?

Unsnooze on Facebook means you stop seeing posts in your feed from that person/ page/ group for 30 days. The person doesn’t get notified when they are snoozed. You can only snooze someone from a post in your feed.

CONCLUSION-

We hope now you have understood- how to unsnooze someone on Facebook.

If you face any other difficulties while using Facebook, you may revisit True Tech Journal to solve your query.

Happy Scrolling!

Recommended Articles

How To Add Files To Facebook Group (Step By Step Guide)

How To See What You Liked On Facebook (Proven Method)

Related Articles

Latest Articles